6th International Conference on Nanotechnology, Nanomaterials & Thin Films for Energy Applications
27-29 July 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia





Professor Peter Lund (Chair), Aalto University, Finland

Professor Sining Yun (Co-Chair), Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology, China

Dr Nasar Ali , NANOSMAT, UK

Professor Bin Zhu (Co-Chair), KTH, Sweden; Hubei University, China

Professor Nowshad Amin(Chair), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia


Professor Fernando Marques , University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr Imran Asghar, Aalto University, Finland


International Scientific Committee:

Prof. Hironori Arakawa, Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Prof. Zhong Lin Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology,USA

Prof. Dinko Chakarov, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Prof. Yongdan Li, Tianjin University,China

Prof. Andrew Mills, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Prof. Nigel Brandon, Imperial College London, UK

Prof. Ivan Parkinn, University College London, UK

Prof. M. Saiful Islam, University of Bath, UK

Prof. Fernando M Marques, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Prof. Silke Christiansen, Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light, Germany

Prof. Zheng Xiao Guo, University College London, UK

Prof. Michael Grätzel, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Prof. Hui-Ming Cheng, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Suddhasatwa Basu, I.I.T Dehli, India

Professor Tony Byrne, University of Ulster, Northern Ireland, UK

Professor Jawwad Darr, University College London, UK

more to be added....